I’m tired.

I’m just tired.  Sadly, not for the same reason the great (and late) Madeline Kahn was tired, but tired anyway.

Damn, that makes me laugh.  We all need to laugh, love and celebrate more.  I tend to get caught up in the everyday mundane crap and dwell in littlemindland.  I hate that.

I will be away for a few days.  There are some things I need to handle and although I love the blog and all of you, it will be best if I don’t post for a little bit.  I will return.  I’ll miss you all, but will be reading your blogs (and commenting). 

Have a good one!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m tired.

  1. margene says:

    Madeline was such a fabulous talent! I laugh every time I think of her. Please take care of yourself, too. My thoughts are with you.

  2. emicat says:

    Take care and hope you’ll be back soon.

  3. heideho says:

    I’ll be thinking of you. Hope you get everything squared away easily and quickly. Hugs all around.

  4. olga says:

    Take your time sweetie! I’m still living under a blog rock myself….

  5. joan says:

    Rest up, take care.

Leave a Reply

