It’s Friday! Yup. It is.

It is Friday today.  The 5th day of the  work week.  The day us office stiffs look forward to and enjoy.  IT IS FRIDAY!!!!!

You didn’t think I would let you down, did you?

Hopefully, I’ll be back next week.  There has been some major adjusting on my part and I’m getting there.  Slowly, but getting there.

Have a terrific weekend!!!!

Oh, and my soundtrack?  This is one of my favorite songs in the world.  Judy Collins and her own composition that sings in my heart:

This entry was posted in soundtrack, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to It’s Friday! Yup. It is.

  1. margene says:

    It just wouldn’t be right to have a Friday without your reminder!! I’ve missed and thought about you and your mother everyday. Enjoy your weekend and hope you find some time to relax (and knit).

  2. Amy says:

    Hope this is a good friday for you.

  3. throwslikeagirl74 says:

    I love her voice 🙂 My mom was a big fan so we listened to her a lot on the ol’ tape player in the car.

  4. Jewel says:

    For anyone that works in an office know’s that Friday are best at 5:00pm.

  5. heideho says:

    Thank you for the wonderful reminder of the weekend to come. Hugs to everyone there, whether they have 2 legs or four.

  6. Annie says:

    Whew, I was wondering what today was!

    Have a good weekend!

  7. karyn says:

    i wish i could view the music you post. for those of us with old computers, couls you list the song, too?

Leave a Reply

