Fridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfriday

Whew, I’m pooped. That was exhausting. But, it is most definitely Friday, finally. I’m fairly certain this week had about 2 extra days inserted. Those two days were filled with butt chewing phone calls for things I could not control and had absolutely no idea about. Gad, I love my job!!!!!!!

Since it has sucked from the beginning to the almost end, I will not whine or complain any more. The weekend is coming, the goose is getting fat. Please put a penny in the old man’s hat. Yup. I have officially lost my mind. It is somewhere between St. Louis and Kingdom City.

I did have a short time to knit last night. Esau Marie decided it was cold enough to sit on my lap and chew on the knitting needles, so it didn’t last very long. Still, it was lovely to sit and knit.

You must. I mean it. You absolutely must have a good weekend. And, to send you off on a good note. Here we go:

The Hollies once again with “Long Cool Woman”.  Somebody please tell him to put on a shirt!

Have a great weekend!!!!

This entry was posted in Friday, soundtrack, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfridayfriday

  1. margene says:

    OMG look another bad lip sync job!

    Happy Friday to you, happy weekend!!

  2. sophanne says:

    If you haven’t got a penny a ha’penny will do.
    If you haven’t got a ha’penny, God Bless You.

  3. heideho says:

    Happy Friday, Cindy! Hugs and scritches all around.

  4. marianne says:

    Heh, yes to the ‘put a shirt on’ and hey, how’s about relaxing that hair just a bit?

    Now I have enjoyed that song on several occasions… Mike Bruce/Soul Avengers would play that song around town in the 80s. “Great beat, and fab to dance to” … snort, dimpled smile.

    Happy Friday to YOU and yes, we ALL must have a good weekend!

  5. emicat says:

    I felt like this week had two extra days in it too – sooooooooooo glad it’s Friday!

    I knit last night and can’t figure out how the hell I’m messing up in my first attempt at cabling.

    I was so frustrated because I’ve had to rip back twice….decided to just kick back w/ a beer instead 😛

    Have a great weekend Cindy!!!

  6. Nora says:

    My week sucked too. Yay for Friday!!

Leave a Reply

