Random Wednesday……with a sore butt

Yep. It’s still hurts, but I can tell I’m about done with it. It will be uncomfortable for the next few months, yet (I can’t bring myself to say but;-P)  I can tell there is much less pain and I have a cushion that will make hard chairs endurable. Sitting for long still hurts though, so I’m not getting much computer time in.   I haven’t taken a picture of the washed fleece either.  I put it in the basement to finish drying and keep forgetting to bring it up for a photo shoot.  I’ll get it this weekend.

I have been unable to sit and knit or spin without pain so I really don’t have much to share.  I have been doing the knitting.  In short bursts.  On PurplePi.  I am getting there.  Really I am.

So, because I’m dull as dirt.  I will not bore you any longer.  Here is my Wednesday soundtrack!  Get up and feel the music.  Van Morrison and Them with “Gloria”.  Yeah!

Have a happy feet Wednesday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Have a good one!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Random Wednesday……with a sore butt

  1. margene says:

    It’s only Wednesday? Oh well, at least we expect more sun today. I hope you heal quickly! It must be incredibly painful made more so by the lack of knitting.

  2. Joy says:

    Feel better fast, sweetie!

  3. Annie says:

    I’m sorry your butt hurts! Heal quickly.

  4. heideho says:

    Well crud, I was hoping you’d be feeling better. That whole not knitting or spinning thing really bites. Hugs and gentle pats to you.

  5. marianne says:

    Yep. That butt thing, it’s going to take some time to heal but it will get better by the days.
    It’s Thursday… I’m late, story of my life.
    Again, you’re not boring, besides… dirt can be rather exciting if you look close enough :^)
    Rockin’ with Van.
    Happy Thorsday!
    XOXOXOX

Leave a Reply

