It’s Wednesday and I am random

Mid week. We have had about 6″ of rain in two days. I slosh when I walk now.
So, because I feel random but have nothing to say, I will leave you with my soundtrack.
Another literal video. “Losing my Religion” by REM.  It’s not as funny as the first one, but I laughed.

Have a good one!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s Wednesday and I am random

  1. kathleen says:

    The rain is horrrrrrrible this year. Hate it, hate it! I feel like I’m camping in a rain forest.. always damp and uncomfortable.

    Here’s to drier weather for both of us!

  2. marianne says:

    You have gotten a LOT of rain, been watching that on the news.
    If you haven’t grown your own gills I will gladly send you mine, rain is not in our forecast, but hot (HOT) and Muggy is, don’t worry, I have a smaller pair of gills I use for Muggy :^) You’ll be getting the bigguns’.
    XOXOX

  3. sophanne says:

    I wondered what the weather in middle earth was like. It is as I feared.

  4. Emiko says:

    We’ve almost broken a record here (tonight actually) of 29 days of no recordable rain… that’s crazy!! 🙂

    Looks like we’ve sent it your way, haven’t we? I don’t miss the sloshing when I walk, but it’s been a nice couple of weeks, so I guess I have you to thank, eh? 😉 So.. thanks! heehee

  5. Joy says:

    And more rain on the way, though I think I almost prefer it to the heat they’re predicting for tomorrow. Hang in there luv!

Leave a Reply

