Oops, I forgot

My apologies for the lateness of the announcement. It’s Friday, but I forgot.

Have a great weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Oops, I forgot

  1. marianne says:

    You’re so funny. I think it’s kind of great, forgetting what day it is (and realizing it’s really ok when you do realize what day it is… ramblerambleramble.)
    A great weekend to you too!
    XOXOX

  2. heideho says:

    Phew, Thanks, I needed that reminder now that school’s out. Hope you have a wonderful weekend. It’s raining cats and dogs here.

  3. Cookie says:

    Feels more like Finally Friday, but I’ll take what I can get.

    xo

  4. Annie says:

    Thanks for the reminder! You have a good weekend too.

  5. Nora says:

    😉 I’m glad you remembered!

  6. joyknits says:

    Have a great weekend and try to stay cool!

Leave a Reply

