Frustrated

I am currently having some connection issues, so I’m writing this

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Frustrated

  1. Cookie says:

    Oh no!

    I hope things improve quickly.

  2. Emiko says:

    I’ve been having the same problem over this weekend too – we’re still not sure if it’s our modem or the provider…

  3. heideho says:

    Oh dear, stupid computers anyway. Hugs to you on this Monday.

  4. sophanne says:

    I’ve been looking for you on my reader- stupid bad connections.

  5. Lol. It must be bad! I didn’t even get a full sentence! 🙂 Connection/computer issues are the absolute worst! (see? I’m using your exclamation points up for you!!!!) Hope things clear up soon. HUGS!

    A

Leave a Reply

