I got nuthin’

I apologize, but my life is not blogworthy or even interesting right now. So, I will leave you with Donovon .  I’m not depressed.  I’m boring;-D

“Wear Your Love Like Colors”

My, oh my, this takes me back!!!!

Have a good one!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I got nuthin’

  1. margene says:

    Now you have me wanting to ask what’s really going on!? YOU my friend are not boring. If you were boring you wouldn’t like Donovan. 😉 Monday….bleh.

  2. marianne says:

    Once again, ditto what Margene wrote. Never boring.
    It was probably having just the 2 day weekend :^)
    A Good Moon’sDay to you, just ease into it. xoxox

  3. Emiko says:

    You, boring? Quite the contrary, dear 🙂 It’s good to have moments like this (and to enjoy them!), as before you know it, you’ll be swamped up the yin-yang and wishing it was “boring” 😉

  4. heideho says:

    Contraire, my friend. You are definitely NOT boring. Happy Monday!

  5. Cookie says:

    Boring is better and generally much cheaper than exciting. Embrace the boring and share! Those exciting people scare me a little. Who are they and why are their lives so exciting all the time?! o.0

    xo

Leave a Reply

