I’m Tired………………….

Busy weekend, all. Lot’s to do. Lots accomplished. Ready for work because I need the rest. I even did some spinning. Not much, but some.

So, now I will leave you with my soundtrack for the day. The late and very great Madelyn Kahn. And, no, I’m not tired for the same reason;-P

Happy Monday all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I’m Tired………………….

  1. margene says:

    Madelyn was the best part of that movie!

  2. Joy says:

    Happy Monday – have a good week!

  3. marianne says:

    Same here. Tired. and yes, Madelyn WAS the best part of that movie, I miss her so much.
    Onward and upward, eh? (It’s the mantra for the day)
    Happy Monday to YOU! xox

  4. Emiko says:

    This week’s gonna be a long one, but hey, at least there’s a 3 day weekend waiting for me at the end of the week 🙂

    Let’s get through this day, shall we?

  5. Grace says:

    I love Blazing Saddles!

  6. Cookie says:

    Thank goodness for the nice, quiet, relaxing day job. ;^)

    What kind of spinning?

    xo

  7. sophanne says:

    Ah’M Soooooo Tiwed…..

    Thanks for the grin.

  8. crafterscupboard says:

    heheheheh Love that clip! I hope the week restores you and that we get to see some of that spinning. Love to all!

Leave a Reply

