Friday.

I need new writers. I’m not stopping my Friday posts, but my writers are running dry. I may have to add new blood. Stinky and Grover are not against the help. In fact, I believe Miss Stinky would love to have a new writer in the house. She’s bored with me.  BUT!!!! It is Friday. Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And, the weekend will be upon us in no time. Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This has to be a short post because I’m due at 6:20 a.m. for an outpatient test.  Nothing wrong that I know of, but I need (read need, not want) to get this thing over with.

To send you on your weekend way, and I’m hoping it’s gonna be a wonderful weekend for you, here is some terrific soul, the original “Soul Man” by Sam and Dave.

Have a great one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Friday.

  1. margene says:

    I’m confused with the comment button at the top. It takes me forever to find it. It’s not you…it’s me! lol
    Finger crossed for an easy procedure and a good report. It’s spring this weekend. YAY!

  2. sophanne says:

    Happy Friday!!!!!!

  3. Joy says:

    Thinking good test thoughts – have a good weekend, in spite of the disgusting weather forecast 😉

  4. Cookie says:

    I hope the test was painless. Have a wonderful weekend!

    xo

  5. marianne says:

    Hoping you’re home and relaxing from test, that it went smoothly and with good outcome on report. Pesky tests anyway.
    Happy Friday, Happy Happy Weekend. Will it snow? it’s warm and sunny right now. all that could change. and if it does? so what. just gives me another tucked in weekend to enjoy :^D
    xoxoxox

  6. Diane says:

    Hope your test went well. In defiance of the snow forecast I planted pansies and lettuce today. Pffft to father winter, helllo spring.

  7. heideho says:

    6:20 am? That’s insanely early for a test, but at least if fasting is required you won’t have to starve through the morning. SPRING is officially here. Hopefully it will wake up and pay attention and warm up back there in Middle Earth for you. Miss Esau Marie can get off of her kitty high horse and type a few posts herself if she has issues with the writer… just sayin’. Hugs to you.

Leave a Reply

