10 on 2sday!

10 Ways to Lighten Your Mood.

1.  Call/talk to a friend

2.  Pet your dog/cat/s.o.

3.  Knit

4.  Spin

5.  Get off your butt and go for a walk

6.  Have a glass of wine

7.  Watch the Muppets on YouTube

8.  Go to a playground and watch the little kids.  Unless they’re coming unglued, they are a riot to watch

9.  Watch the sunset

10.  Count your blessings.

Corny, but true.   I haven’t done the past few Ten on Tuesdays because I had a bit of trouble relating.  If you’re human, you can relate to this.  Have a great 2sday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 10 on 2sday!

  1. joyknits says:

    My first thought was Wait … it *can’t* be Wednesday yet Good list!

  2. margene says:

    Cookie stole my line! A VERY lovely list, my friend.

  3. marianne says:

    WoW. I must be human after all, go figure ;^)

    I likes your list!
    xoxox

  4. Diane says:

    #6 was going to be on my list but then I couldn’t decide if I should say wine or gin so I threw it out.

  5. Sophanne says:

    11. Read Knitwonpurltoo.

  6. Wendy says:

    As you know, I’ve had a stressful couple of days! I’ve also managed to try #1, #2, #3, #4, #6 and #11 all of which have helped tremendously!

    Of course a day of just passing my boss between tasks and getting through my daughter’s big audition this afternoon have helped, too!

  7. Kristi says:

    A great list! Some of the previous few weeks have been a real stretch, that is for sure. I like the broad appeal of this one and am enjoying the similarities and differences amongst the lists.

Leave a Reply

