10 on 2sday!!

10 Ways to Have a Happy Birthday
1. Do something you like to do.
2. With someone you like/love
3. Give a party if no one is giving you one
4. Sing the birthday song to yourself
5. Smile in a mirror and see the person that makes this day so special
6. Eat cake
7. Drink wine
8. Blow out some candles (any will do in a pinch)
9. Eat more cake
10.Be grateful you’re here to celebrate this day!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 10 on 2sday!!

  1. sophanne says:

    I also like to announce to everyone in sight that it is indeed my birthday. One time I did that and the person I was announcing it to said “Nu-uh, it’s MY birthday” out came the drivers licenses and sure enough it was!

  2. margene says:

    Number 10 in my favorite!! Love your list.

  3. yoel says:

    Sounds like a wonderful day! Happy Bday!

  4. April says:

    I can NOT believe I missed your birthday!!!!

    Ok I can. I’ve missed so much in blogland this year that I do believe I missed it.

    I do regret it though as you are one of the few people I would have wanted to try to make smile on her special day! SO SO SO SORRY THIS IS LATE!!!!

    HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!

Leave a Reply

