Happy New Year!

2010 was a good year. My health is good. My loved ones are well. I am employed. My puppy and kitty are doing well. We have a home.
It’s a wonderful life. For all my griping and whining, I have a good life and I know it.

Ms. Stinky and Grover join me in wishing you all the best for 2011.   And, because we all need music to send us on our way each day……..here’s our soundtrack for the day, the “kidz” are especially fond of this one.   It’s an oldie “Suzy Snowflake”

Have a good one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. marianne says:

    Happy Happy to you and yours for 2011! Again, glad to know ya’ll are alright. Enjoy!!!!! xox

  2. margene says:

    This is your year! It will be fresh, new and crisp like I piece of linen and you can do what you like to it. Dye it, crumple it, crease it, but whatever your do ENJOY it!!! Peace, love and joy to you my friend in this new year.

  3. sophanne says:

    exactly. all is well. all will be well.

  4. Diane says:

    Health and happiness are all you need…without those, the rest doesn’t mean as much. Wishing you all the best for 2011!

  5. Joy says:

    Happy New Year to you too!

  6. yoel says:

    Happy happy 2011!

  7. Cindy says:

    Sounds like all the important stuff is covered.

    Happy New Year!

  8. Emiko says:

    Bear bought me a Xmas CD with Bing and friends a few weeks ago and that song was on there – I love it 🙂 Now I will have that in my head this morning as I enjoy the frosty (but sunny) mornings we’ve had for a few days now.

    And Happy new Year 🙂

Leave a Reply

