Whoa, Nelly!!! Look out!! It’s Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s the end of another work week.  Yay.   I have little to blog about this week.  The temperatures were in the 80’s yesterday, so I went outside and enjoyed the fresh air and warm temps and did a little yard work after the day job.

Life is good, my friends.   I plan on finishing the bathroom this weekend and, hopefully, working on the yard.   We’ll just have to see.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend.

Here are the Small Faces with “I Can’t Make It”.  I think it’s from 1967.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Whoa, Nelly!!! Look out!! It’s Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. margene says:

    I’m wishing and hoping for blue skies in your world!!! Enjoy the weekend. It’s almost here!!!!!!!!

  2. joyknits says:

    Have a good weekend – progress on projects is good in any form 🙂

  3. marianne says:

    I KNOW!!! Yesterday’s temps. amazing. I’m just hoping it eases off the high temps until, you know, July! In honour of the Very Warm Day I got my hair cut, short. :^)
    Wishing you loads of The Best on finishing up the bathroom, looking forward to seeing the photos. oh, and that yard work too ;^)
    Happy Friday, Happy Weekend Sweetums. xox

  4. 80 degrees? Wow! We did briefly hit 70 or so now. We were issued a winter weather advisory for the overnight, but absolutely nothing came of it. I wouldn’t have minded the moisture though.

  5. Sophanne says:

    Mmmmmm…. 80’s….. We have turned another weather corner.

Leave a Reply

