10 on 2sday

10 Tips for Throwing a Big Party.
I am afraid I’m a huge disappointment to Carole. I seldom follow the rules on Ten on Tuesday. This time it’s because I don’t give “big” parties.
My secret is to just call people and invite them over. If the house is a mess, so be it. If you run out of anything, go out and get it. It’s all about the companionship. It’s all about the fun.
I am sorry Carole, but that’s my big hint for throwing a big party.
Have a great Tuesday all!!!!!!!!

The best party music ever*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*I have used this song at least 3 times already and will continue to use it.  I absolutely LOVE this song!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 10 on 2sday

  1. margene says:

    Haha, my idea is much like yours! Just thinking about throwing a big party gives me hives.

  2. heideho says:

    I used to hold big parties. But as the girls grow older I’ve discovered that I actually have less, rather than more time and Big blow out parties are not happening. Amber and Autumn’s birthday parties were extravaganzas worthy of news cameras. Ashley’s parties consist of cupcakes, a few streamers and a small group of friends. I skipped this particular TOT because it makes me feel like a failure as a parent.

  3. marianne says:

    Hoo howdy, I’m with you and Margene!!!!! xox

Leave a Reply

