Are you feelin’ lucky, punk?

It’s Friday the 13th, so just go ahead and make my day. Dramatic sneer.

I believe this has been the longest week so far this year.  I am so ready for the weekend.  How about you?   I don’t even care if it rains all weekend.  The grass is cut and I need a break.

Have a great weekend all and here’s my soundtrack for today……….Count Five and “Psychotic Reaction”.  Enjoy.  There’s some nice harmonica work in this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Are you feelin’ lucky, punk?

  1. margene says:

    You’ve pegged my day with the song!
    I’m feeling more punky then lucky but, TGIF!!!!!!!!!

  2. marianne says:

    Oh I hear you! Let.It.Rain. I don’t mind… the weather’s fine :^)
    Happy Weekend, Sweetie! xox

  3. Emiko says:

    We actually have some nice weather for the start of the weekend. I better enjoy it too, as I’ll have a long workweek next week covering my boss’ late shift 😦 Sucks the big one, but I guess I’ll just try to think of it as a slightly bigger paycheck for the week. Have a great weekend!

  4. Cookie says:

    I vetoed yardwork after realizing what today is. I don’t need the lawnmower biting me or something. And what was it about this week?! o.O I will be very happy to see the backside of this one.

    xoxox

Leave a Reply

