About two bricks short of a load……

I’ve been away because I kinda messed up my computer.  Actually, I thought I was going to have to take it in to the repair shop.  I locked myself out of W*nd*ws.  I’m still not certain exactly how I did it.

I  finally figured out the problem.  I don’t have a W*nd*ws password, so all I had to do to log in was hit enter.  It took me four days to puzzle that one.

So now that the genius has solved her little problem, she’ll be able to post again this weekend.  le sigh

Until then.  Have a good Thursday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to About two bricks short of a load……

  1. margene says:

    Sounds like something I would do! However, I would NEVER have figured it out. le sigh

  2. Joy says:

    What fun – NOT! Technology is our fiend (as a friend says 😉 ) Missed you and so glad you beat it into submission!

Leave a Reply

