Shi*t, Sh*t,Sh*t

I have been unable to knit all week due to work schedule and that whole life thing. I’m grateful to have a life, but I need my knitting to maintain what little sanity I still possess.

So, until this weekend, have a wonderful Friday!!!!!

Here’s my soundtrack.  Traffic and “Feelin’ Alright”.  Have a good one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S.  Check out the naked leg thing next to Stevie.  Now, it would be talked about for weeks!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Shi*t, Sh*t,Sh*t

  1. Joy says:

    Sorry about the crazy schedule – I can so relate. Hope you can fit in some knitting this weekend!

  2. Cookie says:

    Oh my…

    This is not good.

  3. marianne says:

    Loved Traffic… still do!
    gah. crazy life/work schedule. yep.

Leave a Reply

