Out of commission for a bit

Quick post here. My home computer connection with the entire innerweb is down. I will be unable to see emails or comment or post for a bit. I am giving it a time out to see if it will behave, but I don’t imagine it will so I will probably need to stage an intervention in the next week. I also have no land line phone connection, so I am cut off from civilization. OK, not completely, I do have cell connection, but otherwise, it’s like I’m in a techno-void. Take care all and I’ll see you as soon as I am able!  And, happy birthday again, Peanut!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

