Party ambiance

Emmas free range chickens 6-20-15b

There was a large party for the baby of our family.  She just graduated from high school and her Mom and Dad gave her a really nice party last weekend at their lovely home.  The party included the above chickens (there were more, but they moved rather quickly about).  I enjoyed watching them and they were very beautiful and healthy looking.  It was so nice to see everyone and to be outside in the sunshine (although it was a tad hot).

I hope you all have a great week.  See you soon, and my soundtrack today?

 

This entry was posted in family, soundtrack, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Party ambiance

  1. zeneedle says:

    It is so nice to hear from you and I hope you keep your word about coming back soon! Congratulations to your niece (?)!

  2. crafterscupboard says:

    I’ve been absent from the blogosphere for a long time. It’s amazing how time gets away from us. I hope all I well with you and yours. You’ve been on my mind lately. 🙂

Leave a Reply

