Random Wednesday and nothing to say

It has been a  week of work drama (I’m still employed, but there is much drama and melodrama these days) so far. I have no knitting or spinning to show yet. But, I will share my soundtrack of the day, because we all know that music and dancin’ are good for what ails ya.  I’m fine, really, just processing.

Here are Rod Stewart and the Faces again.  This time with “Gasoline Alley/Around the Plynth”.   This was at the time when Rod Stewart was at his edgiest and finest!

Have a wonderful Wednesday all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Random Wednesday and nothing to say

  1. marianne says:

    Hang tough, I know you will and I SO get that ‘processing’ business.
    Happy Hump Day! XOXOX

  2. margene says:

    Sending hugs. Melodrama seems to be in the air. The Faces are a good way to start the day!

  3. Diane says:

    They look like they’re having too much fun. And so young.

    Processing can be good, it prepares you for life’s “stuff. “

  4. Cookie says:

    I hope your week gets better, sweetie.

    xo

  5. joyknits says:

    Hope things improve quickly – hugs!

  6. Emiko says:

    Hang in there. Hope things turn for the better on the work front soon.

Leave a comment