Friday people!

Or, should it be Friday, people? Ah well, it doesn’t matter, but today it is Friday and I hope most of you have Monday off of work.

I am dull and tired (I got to work an extra day this week and it was a tad stressful) so I’m going to wish you all a wonderful weekend and send you on your way with Fairport Convention.  The music of this era is without par.   There is no way this group would get any play time now.  Listen and enjoy!!!

Have a fabulous, restful, sunny, warm and wonderful weekend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Friday people!

  1. margene says:

    It’s MY Friday! I’m so happy to have 4 days off and I’m not going to worry about anything. Have a fabulous first summer weekend, my friend!!

  2. marianne says:

    I don’t know about you… oh wait! I DO know about you :^) I’m glad I got to be a part of that whole music era. I still enjoy looking at pretty, scruffy young men ;^)
    Happy Friday (finally!) and Weekend to you, dearheart! xox

  3. Joy says:

    Friday’s good any way you get it – have a great weekend!

  4. Cookie says:

    Happy long weekend!

    xo

  5. crafterscupboard says:

    Yay! Happy Friday! And it’s actually a real Friday for me this time too! I’m taking an extra day off this weekend so I can have a bit of a mini-vaca! Happy! Happy! Happy! 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful and restful weekend. kiss the big boy on the nose for me and give stinky a pet for me too, K? Hugs to you too. 🙂

Leave a comment